Contact Center Stage Dance Academy

If you have any questions about our services or
how we can help you, please contact us today!


Please contact Tiffany Prout-Leitao:

(508) 888-2640  Sagamore Studio
(508) 746-0991  Plymouth Studio


E-Mail Addresses:

Tiffany Prout-Leitao:  tiffany@centerstagestudios.net
Dona Silver:  dona@centerstagestudios.net
Webmaster:  webmaster@centerstagestudios.net
Miss Jade:  jade@centerstagestudios.net
Christine Flannery:  christine@centerstagestudios.net

Aymee Levis: aymee@centerstagestudios.net
Miss Amanda: amanda@centerstagestudios.net
Mr. Cam: cam@centerstagestudios.net
Miss Julia: julia@centerstagestudios.net
Miss Diana: Diana@centerstagestudios.net
Mr Jacob: Jacob@centerstagestudios.net
Miss Becca: becca@centerstagestudios.net
Miss Jacqui: jacqui@centerstagestudios.net
Heide Hatinen: heide@centerstagestudios.net

Mailing Address:
116 Long Pond Road Box 16
Plymouth, MA 02360


Studio Addresses:
116 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

116 State Road
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562

Contact Center Stage Dance Academy for all of
your dance needs!


Site Powered By:
Creative Resources Group