2018 CSDA Recital Information

Sun. May 20 - Picture Day
Sat. May 26 - Ticket Sales
Tues. May 29 - Sat. June 2 - Mandatory (A parent or guardian must be with student)
Mon. June 4 - Sat. June 9 - Dress Rehearsal
Mon. June 11 - Fri. June 15 - Recital Prep Week
Wed. June 13 - Intermediate thru Adult - Tech Rehearsal
Thurs. June 14 - All Other Students - Tech Rehearsal
Sat. June 16 Recital The Tilden Arts Center, Cape Cod Community College.
(Dates subject to change)

View 2018 Show Line-Up

Show 1 - 10:00 AM
Show 2 - 1:30 PM
Show 3 - 5:00 PM


Site Powered By:
Creative Resources Group