2019 - 2020 Holiday & Studio Calendar

Studio Opens Monday Sept. 9, 2019
No Classes
Thurs. Oct. 31 - Halloween
Tues. Nov. 26 - Sun. Dec. 1 - Thanksgiving
Sun. Dec. 22 - Sun. Jan. 5 - Christmas Break
Sun. Feb. 16 - Sun. Feb. 23 - Feb. Vacation
Sun. Apr. 19 - Sun. Apr. 26 - Apr. Vacation
Mon. May 25 - Memorial Day

Important Dates to Remember
Thurs. Oct. 24 - Wed. Oct. 30 -Wear Halloween Costume & Bring a Friend Week
Mon. Dec. 2 - Sat. Dec. 7 - Costume & Props Measuring Week
Mon. Feb. 10 - Sat. Feb. 15 - Wear Red to Celebrate Valentines Day Week
Sat. Feb. 29 - Fri. Mar. 6 - Bring a Parent Week
Fri. May 1 - Thurs. May 7 - Parent Meeting (A parent or Guardian must be with student)
Sun. May 17 - Picture Day
Sat. May 30 - Ticket Sales
Mon. June 1 - Sat. June 6 - Parent Meeting(A parent or Guardian must be with student)
Mon. June 8 - Sat. June 13 - Dress Rehearsal
Mon. June 15 - Fri. June 19 - Recital Prep Week
Wed. June 17 - Intermediate thru Adult - Tech Rehearsal
Thurs. June 18 - All Other Students - Tech Rehearsal
Sat. June 20 - Recital
(Dates subject to Change)

Cancellations
All cancellations will be on the website, Facebook, Twitter & studio telephones. The studio may be open even if school is canceled. Any classes missed will be made up on a different day. This is up to you.



Site Powered By:
Creative Resources Group