2018 - 2019 Holiday & Studio Calendar

Studio Opens Monday Sept. 10, 2018
No Classes
Wed. Oct. 31 - Halloween
Thurs. Nov. 22 - Sun. Nov. 25 - Thanksgiving
Mon. Dec. 24 - Tues. Jan. 1 - Christmas Break
Sun. Feb. 17 - Sun. Feb. 24 - Feb. Vacation
Sun. Apr. 14 - Sun. Apr. 21 - Apr. Vacation
Mon. May 27 - Memorial Day

Important Dates to Remember
Wed. Oct. 24-Tues. Oct. 30 -Wear Halloween Costume & Bring a Friend Week
Sat. Dec. 1 - Fri. Dec. 7 - Costume & Props Measuring Week
Mon. Feb. 11 - Sat. Feb. 16 - Wear Red to Celebrate Valentines Day Week
Mon. Mar. 11 - Sat. Mar. 16 - Wear Pajamas & Bring a Friend Week
Wed. May 1 - Tues. May 7- Mandatory (A parent or Guardian must be with student)
Sun. May 19 - Picture Day
Sat. May 25 - Ticket Sales
Tues. May 28 - Sat. June 1 - Mandatory (A parent or Guardian must be with student)
Mon. June 3 - Sat. June 8 - Dress Rehearsal
Mon. June 10 - Fri. June 14 - Recital Prep Week
Wed. June 12 - Intermediate thru Adult - Tech Rehearsal
Thurs. June 13 - All Other Students - Tech Rehearsal
Sat. June 15 - Recital
(Dates subject to Change)

Cancellations
All cancellations will be on the website, Facebook, Twitter & studio telephones. The studio may be open even if school is canceled. Any classes missed will be made up on a different day. This is up to you.



Site Powered By:
Creative Resources Group